## Himachal Pradesh University, (NAAC Accredited "A" Grade University), Deptt. of Public Administration

No. HPU/Admission Notice/Pub. Admn-2022.

Dated : 15th July, 2025.

## **ADMISSION NOTICE**

Merit list of selected candidates for admission in **MA Public Administration** – 1<sup>st</sup> **Semester** (session 2025-26) based on entrance test merit and counselling held on 07.07.2025 in the Department of Public Administration, H. P. University, Shimla-05 and also held through on line mode on 08.07.2025 via google meet. The following candidates are provisionally admitted in order of merit to MA Public Administration-1<sup>st</sup> Semester for the session 2025-26. These students are advised to deposit their admission fee online i.e Rs. 4230/- for SC/ST/ General Boys, Rs. 4080/- IRDP Boys, Rs. 3030/- for SC/ST/ General Girls and Rs. 2880/- for IRDP Girls through link: <u>nstudentportal .hpushimla.in</u> till 17<sup>th</sup> July, 2025 by 05.00 pm failing which their admission will stand automatically cancelled. Candidates are also directed to submit challan of admission fee in the department immediately to confirm the admission.

S.No	Name of Candidate	Father Name	Entrance Exam Roll No	Entrance Score	CGPA	Remarks
Open	for All -08					
1	Ms. Arushi	Sh. Kartar Singh	32706	91	8.44	
2	Mr. Bhuvanesh Kalia	Sh. Virender Kalia	32730	91	7.41	
3	Mr. Pankaj	Sh. Moti Ram	32705	91	7.35	
4	Mr. Akhil Kumar	Sh. Jahaj Singh	32756	89	6.24	
5	Mr. Uday Sharma	Sh. Surender Sharma	32754	88	7.87	
6	Ms. Nikita Verma	Sh. Dharam Pal	32759	86	8.09	
7	Ms. Kashish Kapoor	Sh. Kul Bahadur	32738	85	7.19	
8	Ms. Arpna Devi	Sh. Madan Singh	32720	84	7.15	
HPU	General -18					1
1	Mr. Yogesh Kumar	Sh. Shobha Ram	32714	84	6.01	
2	Ms. Chetna Thakur	Sh. Mast Ram	32753	83	7.80	
3	Mr. Sourav Jaryal	Sh. Sushil Kumar	32807	81	7.22	
4	Ms. Shruti	Sh. Veer Singh	32809	81	6.37	
5	Mr. Adarsh Mehta	Sh. Maya Bhagat	32735	78	7.51	
6	Mr. Harsh Verma	Sh. Khushhal Verma	32717	78	7.12	
7	Mr. Anmol Sharma	Sh. Shiv Dayal	32757	78	6.93	
8	Ms. Maansi Sharma	Sh. Suman Prakash Sharma	32776	76	6.67	
9	Ms. Aastha Kaith	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	32718	75	7.52	
10	Ms. Pallavi	Sh? Angrej Singh	32806	75	6.64	
11	Ms. Shabnam Kumari	Sh. Hans Raj	32762	74	7.33	
12	Ms. Himanshu Sharma	Sh. Kewal Krishan Sharma	32748	74	7.11	
13	Mr. Aadarsh Mehta	Sh. Kuldeep Singh	32736	74	7.01	
14	Ms. Monika	Sh. Sapinder Singh	32710	73	6.71	
15	Mr. Lakshay	Sh. Diwan Singh	32764	73	6.29	
16	Mr. Rajul	Sh. Hari Chand	32751	72	7.01	
17	Mr. Neeraj	Sh. Neeram Singh	32777	72	6.54	
18	Ms. Vaishali Chaudhary	Sh. Balvir Singh	32781	71	6.93	



S.No	Name of Candidate	Father Name	Entrance Exam Roll No	Entrance Score	CGPA	Remarks
<u>SC-07</u>						
1	Ms. Anjali Bhatia	Sh. Suresh Bhatia	32766	70	6.65	
2	Ms. Shrutika	Sh. Kamlesh Kumar	32702	66	6.15	
3	Ms. Anchal	Sh. Ram Krishan	32740	63	6.43	
4	Mr. Ashish Samta	Sh. Tittu Mal	32743	61	6.49	
5	Mr. Chandresh Kumar	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	32810	59	6.10	
6	Ms. Divya	Sh. Roop Lal	32747	57	7.37	
7	Mr. Lokesh	Sh. Hari Singh	32822	53	5.92	
ST-04						
1	Mr. Nitin Kumar	Sh. Pawan Kumar	32758	67	6.79	-
2	Ms. Anjali	Sh. Laxman Singh	32804	63	6.56	
3	Ms. Jyoti Devi	Sh. Suresh Kumar	32793	59	6.58	
4	Ms. Shipali Sharma	Sh. Onkar	32773	55	6.64	-
Single	Girl Child-02					
1	Ms. Swizul Kour	Sh. Jeet Singh	32725	87	7.72	
2	Ms. Pallvi Verma	Sh. Beli Ram Verma	32716	67	6.48	
EWS-	05		-			-
1	Mr. Bhanu Dhatwalia	Sh. Suresh Kumar	32789	72	6.46	-
2	Ms. Palak Thakur	Sh. Pritam Chand	32713	68	8.36	
3	Mr. Dhanesh Kumar	Sh. Jeet Singh	32821	64	6.90	
4	Mr. Sharad Thakur	Sh. Chuni Lal	32742	60	5.89	
5	Mr. Ankush Dhanta	Sh. Pyare Lal	32712	59	7.43	

## Note:-

1. In case any discrepancy/misrepresentation is found later on, admission of such candidate will be cancelled. Candidates are required to submit their CMC within 10 days.

2. The Candidate who have passed their qualifying examination from outside H.P. University are directed to register themselves through online mode with requisite registration fee i.e. Rs. 400/- with- in one month.

## Copy to

Cha Dept. (Pub H. P himla-05. SHI BA. いのサ \$1M

1. The Dean of Studies, DSW & Chief Warden , H. P. University, Shimla-05.

2. The Librarian, H. P. University, Shimla-05.

tout

3. The Web Incharge, H. P. University, Shimla-05- is requested to kindly upload the same on the University web-site.

4. Notice Board.

Chairp Admn. Depti. of F H.P.U., Shindla-05

-2-